Lost your password?
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Some Certification Courses


The Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) Program is a post-graduate professional qualification offered internationally by the American-based CFA Institute. It is one of the popular certification courses .

The CFA is a self-study program. It provides you analytical skills and expertise in quantitative methods, economics, financial reporting, investment analysis, and portfolio management.

The minimum eligibility to apply for this exam is a graduation degree in any field and a minimum of 4 years of work experience. In order to get CFA certification, students are required to complete the three levels of examinations, i.e., Level I, Level II, and Level III.


CFP stands for Certified Financial Planner. This certification is awarded by the Financial Planner Standards Board to the individual who wants to make their career as a Financial planner. It is the most prestigious and internationally accepted Financial Planning qualification. There are two paths to achieve this certification.

The candidate who have passed class 12th and should have cleared the five exams covering all six modules of the certification program.
A candidate who has cleared CA, CFA, ICWA, CAIIB, CS, LLB, Ph.D., MPhil, PG,  are required to clear only the fifth exam (Advanced Financial Planning) to earn the certification.
After completing this course, you can acquire jobs in banks, distribution houses, AMC, insurance Companies, equity broking, and Financial Planning firms. This is also one of popular certification courses.


FRM stands for Financial Risk Management. It is a professional designation awarded by the Global Association of Risk Professionals (GARP). It is globally appreciated and high in demand.

For achieving FRM certificate student has to clear two exams Part-I and Part-II. FRM Exam is held twice in a year, in the months of May and November. The Certification would be given according to the merit scores in the exam. The exam will be conducted by the council. There is no eligibility for the exam for the FRM Certification. Any graduate can apply for this certification exam.


Data Science today has become a dynamic field and the best course after graduation. Data scientists help firms to analyze consumer patterns in markets. This also plays an important role in making decisions in a company. Since there is a rush of data in the market, the companies need to hire experts to analyze their data. IIM Calcutta, ISI Kolkata, IIT Kharagpur offer a full-time 2-year course with 18 months of training and 6 months of internship.

Certification in Digital Marketing

Since the world is becoming digital, businesses are also striving hard to promote their brand online. This is why this course is one of the best to opt for after graduation. Many short-term and full-time courses are available in this field. They include courses like Search Engine Optimization and Social Media Marketing. It also includes Email Marketing, Content Marketing, and Mobile Marketing, etc. Some of the institutes offering these courses include

  • IIM Calcutta – Indian Institute of Management.
  • XLRI Xavier School of Management.
  • ICFAI Business School(IBS), Hyderabad.
  • New Delhi YMCA.

Certificate in Photography

Certificate Course in Photography is a 6-months course. Basic eligibility for this course is 10+2 in any stream. Admissions for such course are done on the basis of counseling after clearing entrance tests depending on the colleges.

After this course, students can find many job opportunities in TV Channels, Production houses, Design/ Creative Firms, IT software companies, Video Gaming Industry etc. The average salary after this course is around INR 2 to10 Lacks but this can be higher on the basis of experience and other factors